• Fellowships
  • Scholarships
  • Awards
  • Lectureships
  • Giving

The TRS Foundation's Donor Honor Roll

Donate Now
Donate to the Texas Radiological Society Foundation.


2017 Donor Honor Roll

Radiology Associates of North Texas

Austin Radiological Association

Darlene Metter

$500 – $999
Stephen Brown
Kelli Cohen
Faraz Khan
Bruce Lowry
Darlene Metter
Kurt Schoppe

Gregory Connor
Pedro Diaz-Marchan
Diane Icenogle-Leuschen
Susan John
Roy Riascos
Douglas Rivera
Cynthia Sherry
Zeke Silva
Spencer Sincleair
Rajeev Suri

Walid Adham
William Beaty
Timothy Blackburn
Tilden Childs
Thomas Glass
Mustapha Hatab
Theodore Hopens
John Hyun
Michael McCarthy
Than Nguyen
Peter Riesz
Sidney Roberts
Donald Schwarz
Susanna Spence
Clayton Trimmer

Up to $99
Luis Albuerne
Allen Donnelly
N. Carol Dornbluth
Jordan Fite
Cameron Gates
Eric Geibel
Cheryl Hightower
Santiago Marrioquin
J. Ryan Mikus
Kanchan Phalak
Sarah Rothan
Bruce Smith
William Weathers
Christopher Yen

Who We Are
The Texas Radiological Society Foundation supports the educational and charitable interests of the Texas Radiological Society.

Donations are tax deductible to the extent provided by the law. Federal EIN 76-035382.